Yarn and Stitching Circle

Primary tabs

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 30 2018 .
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00pm

Bring your handicrafts and join us for a social afternoon at the Library.

Event Location: