Stitching Group

Primary tabs

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 22 times .
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:00pm

Join us Tuesday afternoons for this casual drop-in program.  Bring your knitting, crocheting, embroidery, quilting, or whatever other project you currently have on the go.  Meet other crafters, learn some new skills, and enjoy a social outing.  For more information, visit the Adult Services Desk, email info@wmrl.ca, or phone us at 204 727-6648.

Event Location: